Quick Update

I was going to do a theme for this week, but I got sidetracked and before I knew it Friday was here.  And the chances of me updating it over the weekend are very slim.

I did get a chance to read Rolling Stone’s 100 Greatest Beatles’ Songs. Not a bad list – and it always make for good conversation (and/or arguments.)   My only problem with the list is that “A Hard Day’s Night” is not in the top 10.  For shame, Rolling Stone!

So what are your favorite Beatles’ songs?  Barring the usual best, I’d pick “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)” as one of my favorites.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Quick Update

  1. “Rocky Raccoon.” An answer no one ever says.

    Or “A Day in the Life”

Leave a Reply

